Parties and platforms

The parties are currently developing their 2011 election platforms.
Please visit the official party websites to learn more.

Green Party of Ontario
Mike Schreiner, is the leader of the Green Party of Ontario
Ontario Liberal Party
Dalton McGuinty (MPP Ottawa South) is the leader of the Ontario Liberal Party, and the current Premier of Ontario.
Ontario New Democratic Party
Andrea Horwath (MPP Hamilton Centre) is the leader of the Ontario New Democratic Party View the Ontario NDP 2011 election platform: Plan for Affordable Change (PDF)
Ontario Progressive Conservative Party
Tim Hudak (MPP) Niagara West – Glanbrook) is the leader of the Ontario Progressive Conservative Party
View the Ontario PC Party 2011 election platform: Changebook (PDF)

Find your candidates.

Comparison of the Party platforms.